At the edge of our seats…

I cannot wait for Keira’s new movies, The Edge of Love and The Duchess.  She has also been casted as Eliza Doolitte in the re-adaptation of My Fair Lady, and has been rumored to be casted as Cordelia in King Lear (2009).  It looks like it’s going to be a great year for Keira!! I’m so excited 😀

Here are the two trailers for her two new movies:

In The Edge of Love, I’m not feeling Cillian Murphy, especially after his role in Red Eye.  He just freaks me out in general.

In The Duchess, Keira has some crazy hair, but nevertheless, she looks amazing and I adore her. 

My favorite part of this trailer is when they say THE DUCHESS IS COMING. LOL I’m so excited 😀  

enjoy,

joO

Leave a Reply

