My Adventures in Narnia (update)

Dear Avid Readers,

To fill you in on my adventures in Narnia, I have completed the 3rd quest (The Horse and His Boy) and I am now setting off for my 4th adventure in Narnia (Prince Caspian).  Am I obsessed?  You could say that.  But I’m not going to lie when I say that I wish that when I open my wardrobe, I find myself in Narnia.  But seriously…I’m not THAT obsessed.

Also, I finally watched THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE THE MOVIE (I know I’m late), and let me tell you… WOW, I mean WOW!! 

Here’s a brief overview of my opinions of the movie:

1.    It followed the book so well, I was impressed.

2.    I cried. I kid you not.

3.    Because of that movie I love: Aslan, Peter JAMES MCAVOY aka TUMNUS and Narnia.

The end.  

In other news, keep an eye out for new M&Ms, I know I’m a bit behind … but Narnia is my life right now… I cannot help myself!!!  But I’ve got plenty of M&Ms to go around 😀

Love your ravishing blogger,

MISS JO.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

